FAQ

How do I order?

Ordering is easy! First, register or log in to your Vanessa Wu account. Then visit the e-shop and, when you find a style you like, click Add to Cart. When you have finished adding items, click Proceed to Checkout to make your purchase.

How long will my order take to process?

Generally speaking, all orders placed before 2pm (from Monday to Friday) are processed the same day. We take the shoes from our warehouse, perform a quality check and package them for delivery. The parcel is then stamped and passed on to our courier Colissimo or Mondial Relay.
Orders placed after 2pm are processed on the next working day as a priority.
For Colissimo orders, you will be notified by email when your parcel has been dispatched and you can track your order at www.colissimo.fr  

I am a Vanessa Wu distributor or would like to become one.
How do I access the Distributors’ Area?

In order to access the Distributors’ Area, you need to register with your shop’s intra-community VAT number to create an account. Once that is done, you will receive a confirmation email containing the login details for your account.

How can I pay?

We accept the following cards: Carte Bleue, Visa and Mastercard. The transaction will be processed immediately after you complete your order. You will receive an email confirming your order immediately, and an invoice will be sent via email when your parcel is delivered. 

Are card payments secure?

Our partner Société Générale’s online payment system means that your transaction is completely secure.
VANESSA WU does not collect or store your payment information, ensuring the confidentiality of the data collected by our trusted third party to process the payment.

What are your delivery options?

VANESSA WU offers the following options:
- delivery with Colissimo to your home or any other address you have specified
- delivery to your chosen nearby pickup point with Mondial Relay

When will my order be delivered? 

Your parcel will be delivered between Monday and Saturday 3-12 working days after dispatch. Orders placed after 2pm on a Friday will be processed on the following Monday.
Processing orders may take longer than usual during peak sales periods. We apologise for any inconvenience that this may cause.

How can I track my order? 

When your order is dispatched, we will send you an email with a link allowing you to track the delivery of your parcel. You can also track the progress of your order in the My Account section of this website under the heading My Latest Order. Just click on the heading to see the details of your most recent order and your parcel number. Clicking on your parcel number shows the status of your order on the relevant courier’s website, giving you the location of your parcel in real time.

What happens if I’m not at home when my order is delivered?

If you are not at home when your parcel is delivered, the postman or courier will leave a failed delivery card. This notice will state the time and date of the delivery attempt, as well as the Post Office branch where you can collect your parcel. When collecting your parcel from the specified Post Office branch, you will need to bring the failed delivery card and a form of photo ID. We can also deliver to your office: all you have to do is specify your work address!

Which countries do you deliver to?

We deliver throughout metropolitan France, as well as to Germany, Belgium, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Austria, Denmark, Spain, Finland, the UK, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Sweden and Switzerland.
For delivery in any other countries, please contact us, so that we can arrange a special delivery.

Will I have to pay import taxes?

Prices for products exported outside the European Union do not include taxes. This means that the customer is considered to be the importer. If customs duty, import tax or other amounts apply due to the product’s destination, these are to be borne by the customer, who is advised to carry out any necessary checks and actions before confirming an order.

Customer services

If you have any questions, please contact customer services via the contact form or by phone on +33(0)1 76 58 04 54 from Monday to Friday between 10am and 17.30pm (CET).
Our customer service department is located in France, in our Parisian showroom, to give you the best service.

What is your returns and exchange policy?

Returning your order is easy. You have 14 days since the day you have collected your parcel - at home or in a Point Relais - to claim an exchange or a refund. All you have to do is connect to your Vanessa Wu account and click on MY ORDERS. Then follow the steps:

1. Select the order that contains the shoes you want to send back.
2. Select the model(s) you want to return, by ticking the box in front of the references.
3. Click on « Make a return » et your request reachs us. If everything is in order, we unleash the return process. Your Return Authorisation is accessible from your account, in the section MY MERCHANDISE RETURNS. It explains how to send back your parcel.Print it and once you have completed the different fields, place the form inside the original packaging, along with the shoes and their box. The shoes must be returned to us in perfect condition. By this, we mean that they can have been tried on, but not worn! Above all, please never use the shoebox as a returns parcel.

Returns for a refund:
Once the product has been received and checked, we will issue a refund. You will receive an email to confirm receipt of the parcel and let you know that we are processing your refund. Please note that it can take 2-3 working days for the refund to reach your account. Provided that you do not request otherwise, and subject to the approval of VANESSA WU, the refund will be made via the same payment method used for the original order. We will reimburse the initial standard postage cost, but the cost of returning the item will not be refunded.

Returns for exchange:
Is your order the wrong size or colour? You can return the style in question (at your own expense), listing the desired size (or colour) on our returns form. We will then send you the new pair free of charge.
To discover which is your Vanessa Wu shoe size, the first return for size exchange is offered! To receive your complimentary return authorisation with Mondial Relay, please contact us
* Only valid in mainland France, except sales & promotions

Returns due to a defect:
In the event of an error on our part concerning the product you ordered or a proven defect, VANESSA WU will bear the charges for the return and redelivery. If a replacement is not possible, or if you would prefer a refund, we will reimburse you for the item and the delivery and return postage.

How long does the returns process take?

You have 14 days from the product first being delivered to your address to return the item that you no longer wish to keep.After this period, we will no longer be able to accept a returned product.

Why do I have to create a Vanessa Wu account?
How is my personal information used?

The information collected from your account is used to respond to your needs and improve your experience on the site, particularly in terms of processing your orders. This information is never shared with third parties or sold on.
VANESSA WU is registered with the French data protection authority CNIL under number 1862610.
For VANESSA WU, this registration represents a commitment to upholding the French Act on data processing, data files and individual liberties of 6th January 1978. Furthermore, in accordance with this legislation, you are entitled to access and correct information that relates to you.

What are cookies?
How do I delete them?

The VANESSA WU website uses cookies to collect data about its visitors and, more specifically, when an account is created and orders are placed. The only data used is the information you provide to us. To disable cookies, follow your browser’s instructions.

How can I unsubscribe from your newsletter?

You can quickly and easily unsubscribe by clicking on the link at the bottom of your latest VANESSA WU newsletter.

I have forgotten my username/password.
What should I do?

Retrieving your username is easy: it’s your email address.
If you have forgotten your password, go to My Account and click on “Forgot your password?” You will then need to enter the email address linked to your account and reset your password. 

How can I change or delete my Vanessa Wu account?

You can change your personal information or have it deleted from our database at any time by simply contacting us to request this.

FAQ

Comment passer une commande ?

Pour passer une commande, c’est très simple ! Inscrivez-vous ou connectez-vous sur votre compte personnel Vanessa Wu. Entrez dans le e-shop, et si un modèle vous convient, cliquez sur “Ajouter au panier”. Quand vos articles figurent tous dans le panier, laissez-vous guider dans le processus d’achat en cliquant sur le bouton « Commander ».

Au bout de combien de temps ma commande est-elle traitée ?

Toute commande passée du lundi au vendredi avant 12h est, en principe, traitée le jour même. Nous sortons les chaussures de l’entrepôt, contrôlons leur qualité, puis nous les conditionnons dans un emballage adapté. Le colis est ensuite affranchi et remis au transporteur Colissimo ou à Mondial Relay.
Pour les livraisons en Colissimo, vous êtes averti par mail le soir de l'expédition et vous pouvez suivre votre livraison sur le site www.colissimo.fr

Je suis distributeur de la marque Vanessa Wu, ou j’aimerais le devenir. Comment accéder à mon Espace Distributeur ?

Pour entrer dans l’Espace Distributeur, vous devez d’abord vous enregistrer avec le numéro SIRET de votre boutique ainsi que son numéro TVA intracommunautaire afin de créer un compte. Un email de confirmation vous sera envoyé avec vos logins pour que vous puissiez vous connecter à votre compte.

Comment payer ?

Vous avez la possibilité de payer par carte bancaire : Carte Bleue, Visa, Mastercard. La transaction monétaire est effective dès que vous avez finalisé votre commande. Vous recevrez tout de suite un email de confirmation de la commande, puis la facture vous sera adressée par email à la livraison du colis.

Le paiement par carte bancaire est-il sécurisé ?

Le paiement est entièrement sécurisé grâce au système de paiement en ligne de notre partenaire bancaire, la Société Générale.
Les données relatives au paiement ne sont pas collectées ni stockées par VANESSA WU qui garantit ainsi la sécurité et la confidentialité de ces données recueillies par le tiers de confiance pour l’opération de paiement.

Quels sont les modes de livraison ?

VANESSA WU vous propose les modes de livraison suivants :

- Livraison en Colissimo chez vous ou à toute autre adresse que vous aurez spécifiée,
- Livraison gratuite dans le Point Relais de votre choix avec Mondial Relay.

Quels sont les délais de livraison ?

Il faut compter de 3 à 12 jours ouvrés à partir de l’expédition, du lundi au samedi. Pour les commandes passées le vendredi après 14h, elles seront traitées le lundi.
Lors des pics de vente, il se peut que le traitement des commandes prenne plus de temps que prévu et nous nous en excusons d’avance pour la gêne occasionnée. Plus d'information sur les délais de livraison ici.

Comment savoir où en est mon colis ?

Nous vous envoyons un e-mail dès que votre colis est expédié avec un lien vous permettant de suivre la livraison de votre colis. Vous pouvez aussi accéder au suivi de livraison de votre commande en cours dans votre espace "mon compte", via la rubrique "Ma dernière commande". Il vous suffit de cliquer sur cette rubrique pour accéder au détail de votre dernière commande et à votre numéro de colis. Un autre clic sur ce numéro de colis vous permettra de suivre l'état de votre livraison sur le site du transporteur concerné. Vous saurez ainsi en temps réel où en est votre livraison.

Que se passe-t-il si je ne suis pas chez moi au moment de la livraison ?

Si vous n’êtes pas chez vous lors du passage du facteur ou du livreur, un avis de passage est déposé dans votre boîte aux lettres. Ce papier indique l’heure et le jour de passage ainsi que le bureau de Poste dans lequel vous pouvez retirer le colis. Vous devez vous présenter au bureau de Poste indiqué, muni de la fiche de passage déposée par le facteur et d’une pièce d’identité pour retirer le colis. Nous pouvons aussi vous livrer au bureau. Pensez à mettre votre adresse professionnelle !

Quelles sont les zones de livraison ?

Les livraisons s’effectuent en France métropolitaine, Allemagne, Belgique, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, Autriche, Danemark, Espagne, Finlande, Grande-Bretagne, Grèce, Irlande, Italie, Portugal, Suède et la Suisse.
Pour des commandes en dehors de cette zone, merci de nous contacter pour arranger une possible livraison.

Dois-je payer des taxes d’importation ?

Le prix des produits expédiés hors Union européenne sera calculé hors taxes sur la facture. Dans ce cas, le client est considéré comme l'importateur des produits. En cas d'exigibilité de droits de douanes, de taxes d'importation ou autres, applicables à raison de la destination géographique des produits, ces frais incombent au client, à qui il est recommandé d'effectuer les vérifications et les démarches nécessaires préalablement à la validation de sa commande.

Le service client

Pour toutes questions, vous pouvez contacter le service client avec le formulaire de contact ou par téléphone au +33(0)1 76 58 04 54 du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 17h.
Nos équipes sont localisées en France, au siège de la société, pour vous garantir le meilleur service.

Quelle est la politique de retour / d’échange sur le E-shop ?

Pour nous renvoyer votre article, c’est simple. Il vous suffit de vous connecter à votre Compte Vanessa Wu et de cliquer sur MES COMMANDES. Voici la marche à suivre pour effectuer votre demande de retour :

1. Sélectionnez la commande contenant le modèle de chaussures à renvoyer.
2. Sélectionnez le(s) modèle(s) que vous souhaitez nous retourner, en cochant la case à côté de leur(s) nom(s).
3. Cliquez sur « Faire un retour produit » et votre requête nous parvient. Si tout est en règle, nous enclenchons le processus de retour. Votre bon de retour est alors accessible depuis votre Compte Client, dans la rubrique RETOUR DE MARCHANDISES. Il vous indique comment nous renvoyer votre paquet. Imprimez-le et joignez-le à votre colis de retour !

Les chaussures doivent nous revenir en parfait état. C’est-à-dire qu’elles peuvent avoir été essayées, mais pas portées ! Surtout, n’utilisez jamais la boîte à chaussures comme colis de retour.

Retour pour remboursement :
Une fois le produit réceptionné et contrôlé, nous procédons au remboursement. Vous recevrez un email pour vous prévenir de la bonne réception du colis et du traitement de votre remboursement. Veuillez noter que cela peut prendre 2-3 jours ouvrables pour que le remboursement apparaisse sur votre compte. Sauf demande contraire de votre part, et après acceptation de VANESSA WU, le remboursement des articles est fait selon le même mode de paiement que celui utilisé pour la commande initiale. Nous remboursons les frais aller de livraison standard, en revanche, les frais retour demeurent à votre charge.

Retour pour échange :

La taille ou la couleur ne correspondent pas ? Vous pouvez nous retourner à vos frais le modèle, en spécifiant sur le formulaire de retour la pointure (ou couleur) souhaitée. Nous vous renverrons gratuitement la nouvelle paire de chaussures.
Afin de découvrir quelle est votre pointure Vanessa Wu, le premier retour pour échange de taille est offert* ! Pour recevoir gratuitement votre étiquette de retour Mondial Relay, contactez-nous !
* Valable en France métropolitaine seulement, hors produits soldés

Retour pour non conformité :

Dans le cas d’une erreur de notre part sur le modèle commandé ou d’un défaut de conformité avéré, le retour et la réexpédition pour un échange seront au frais de VANESSA WU. Si le remplacement n’est pas possible, ou si vous préférez être remboursé, alors nous procédons au remboursement des articles et des articles et des frais aller/retour d’expédition.

Quelle est la politique d'échange / retour sur l'Espace Distributeur ?

Nous n'acceptons malheureusement pas les retours, ni les échanges pour les commandes en gros passées sur l'Espace Distributeur. En cas de non conformité de la commande, prenez contact avec nos équipes commerciales au plus vite ! Elles trouveront une solution pour vous !

Quels sont les délais pour effectuer mon retour ?

Vous disposez de 14 jours à compter de la première présentation du produit à votre adresse ou au Point Relai pour nous retourner l’article qui ne vous conviendrait pas. Passé ce délai, nous ne serons plus en mesure d'accepter un retour.

Pourquoi dois-je créer mon compte Vanessa Wu ? Comment sont utilisées mes données personnelles ?

Les données collectées sur votre compte sont utilisées pour répondre à vos demandes et améliorer votre expérience sur le Site ; notamment afin de traiter vos commandes. Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues.
VANESSA WU est enregistré à la CNIL sous le numéro 1862610.
Cette inscription représente pour VANESSA WU un engagement de se conformer à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Et, conformément à cette loi, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données personnelles vous concernant.

Que sont les cookies ? Comment les supprimer ?

VANESSA WU collecte sur son site des données concernant ses utilisateurs et plus particulièrement lors de la création de compte, de la passation des commandes ou par le biais de cookies. Seules sont traitées les informations que vous nous communiquez. Concernant les cookies, il est possible de les désactiver en suivant les instructions fournies par les navigateurs.

Comment me désabonner de la newsletter ?

Vous pouvez vous désabonner de la newsletter VANESSA WU d’un simple clic sur le lien prévu en bas de page dans la dernière newsletter que vous avez reçue.

Je ne me souviens plus de mon identifiant/mot de passe. Comment faire ?

Votre identifiant est simple à retrouver : c’est votre adresse e-mail.
Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe, rendez vous sur la page « Mon Compte » et cliquez sur « J’ai oublié mon mot de passe ». Vous devrez fournir l'adresse e-mail associée à ce compte et réinitialisez votre mot de passe.

Comment puis-je modifier ou supprimer mon compte Vanessa Wu ?

Vos informations personnelles peuvent à tout moment être modifiées ou supprimées de nos bases de données sur simple demande.